Distribution

To maximize its earning power, every distributor seeks the right inventory level to have sufficient stock for order fulfillment without keeping useless surpluses, thus freeing up valuable warehouse space and liquid assets.

An ERP solution to control costs and provide better customer service

Besides closely managing its stock, the distributor must also effectively manage its procurement, order taking and shipping procedures, and warehouse logistics as well. VFFICE solutions are ideal for distribution firms because we provide crucial elements to help distribute control costs and deliver better customer service

Find an ERP solution
that will support
your distribution

Choose ERP software that will adapt to your business and help grow your operations. Microsoft Dynamics NAV will help improve the performance of your teams and your distribution strategies.

icon1

Keeping their stock balanced while continually responding to customer demand

icon4

Simplifying the purchase and receiving processes

icon5

Making more informed purchasing decisions

icon3

Negotiating better conditions

icon6

Improving customer service to secure customer loyalty.

Why work with VFFICE?

VFFICE’s industry solution for wholesale distributors combines the power and flexibility of Dynamics 365, the best practices and experience of Sunrise, and the elasticity and affordability of the Microsoft Cloud.

Our history is deeply rooted in optimizing the supply chain for wholesale distribution companies. Dynamics 365 is the hands-down winner for managing your wholesale distribution business. It helps you tighten the weakest links in your supply chain and improve planning, storing, and moving inventory from procurement to delivery. In addition, the cloud platform offers cost savings, speed, and accuracies gained from a single intelligent and integrated solution for ERP + SCM + WMS + CRM + BI. And with VFFICE’s unrivaled experience in distribution and industry extensions for Dynamics 365, you’ll be able to hit the ground running.

With our solution, you’ll be able to:

Manage And Build Customer Loyalty With CRM

See it ALL with Supply Chain Management

Do more with SINGLE-SOLUTION channel management

Get smart with business intelligence

Distribution

Pour Maximiser Sa Capacité De Gain, Chaque Distributeur Recherche Le Bon Niveau De Stock Afin D'avoir Un Stock Suffisant Pour L'exécution Des Commandes Sans Conserver De Surplus Inutiles, Libérant Ainsi Un Espace D'entrepôt Précieux Et Des Liquidités.

UNE SOLUTION ERP POUR CONTRÔLER LES COÛTS ET OFFRIR UN MEILLEUR SERVICE CLIENT

En plus de gérer étroitement son stock, le distributeur doit également gérer efficacement ses procédures d’approvisionnement, de prise de commande et d’expédition, ainsi que la logistique de l’entrepôt. Les solutions VFFICE sont idéales pour les entreprises de distribution car nous fournissons des éléments cruciaux pour aider les distributeurs à contrôler leurs coûts et à offrir un meilleur service à la clientèle

Trouver une solution ERP qui soutiendra votre diffusion

Choisissez un logiciel ERP qui s’adaptera à votre entreprise et vous aidera à développer vos opérations. Microsoft Dynamics NAV vous aidera à améliorer les performances de vos équipes et vos stratégies de distribution.

icon1

Garder leur stock équilibré tout en répondant continuellement à la demande des clients

icon4

Simplifier les processus d'achat et de réception

icon5

Prendre des décisions d'achat plus éclairées

icon3

Négocier de meilleures conditions

icon6

Améliorer le service à la clientèle pour fidéliser les clients.

Pourquoi Travailler Avec VFFICE?

La solution sectorielle de VFFICE pour les distributeurs en gros combine la puissance et la flexibilité de Dynamics 365, les meilleures pratiques et l’expérience de Sunrise, ainsi que l’élasticité et l’accessibilité du cloud Microsoft.

Notre histoire est profondément ancrée dans l’optimisation de la chaîne d’approvisionnement pour les entreprises de distribution en gros. Dynamics 365 est le vainqueur incontesté pour la gestion de votre entreprise de distribution en gros. Il vous aide à resserrer les maillons les plus faibles de votre chaîne logistique et à améliorer la planification, le stockage et le déplacement des stocks, de l’approvisionnement à la livraison. En outre, la plateforme en nuage offre des économies, une rapidité et une précision obtenues grâce à une solution unique intelligente et intégrée pour ERP + SCM + WMS + CRM + BI. Et grâce à l’expérience inégalée de VFFICE dans le domaine de la distribution et des extensions sectorielles pour Dynamics 365, vous serez en mesure de démarrer sur les chapeaux de roue.

Avec notre solution, vous serez en mesure de :

Gérer et fidéliser les clients grâce au CRM

Tout voir avec la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement

Faites-En Plus Avec La Gestion Des Canaux À SOLUTION UNIQUE

Soyez Intelligent Avec L'intelligence D'affaires