Transform your business. Become smarter, integral, and faster
The latest technology can take you closer to your business goals than you thought. Through our professional services and experienced experts, you will be more successful than you expected.
Watch Video
Grow your company with Cloud Computing
Cloud Computing has become a fundamental requirement for most businesses. Our consulting services can help increase your business and be more productive at an efficient cost.
Learn More
IT consultancy service
We help you navigate and realize your business potential with technology investments.
Our Consulting Services
Previous
Next
all-in-one

Microsoft

DYNAMICS 365

An intelligent platform

A unified Business Applications platform for ERP + CRM + Cloud Apps software (ALL-IN-ONE)

Maximize your investment

The system adds value to your organization’s business intelligence, cloud solutions, and sustainable growing

Agility without limits

Adapt and innovate with a hyperconnected business—give everyone the insights and freedom to thrive by connecting your data, processes, and teams with intelligent business applications

Security and privileges

The system protects data integrity and privacy. Also, it efficiently supports data access and collaboration

Rapid deployment and onboarding

Implement your solution and drive user adoption—in days or weeks instead of months—to quickly innovate and see faster results

Continuous evolution

The future projects of Microsoft Dynamics 365 will include more intelligence and cognitive services. It will proactively use the companies’ data to digitally transform businesses

Business Central Consultants

Vffice's ERP experts have been supporting Microsoft Dynamics for over 25 years across Canada and the USA.  We are Microsoft Gold Certified for Dynamics ERP and Cloud Solutions with the Advanced specialization for Small and Midmarket Business Management (for Business Central).  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, is the latest mid-market Cloud ERP from Microsoft (formerly Dynamics NAV).

Microsoft

DYNAMICS 365 CRM

A strategic tool for leaders

Make a great and practical CRM plan

Organizations need a CRM system not just to ensure that their customers are being taken care of, but to also ensure that their business processes are as efficient and effective as possible. It’s crucial to identify your organization’s specific needs, understand the benefits you can achieve from implementing a CRM, and make a business case for it.

Implement CRM

With Dynamics 365, you get a flexible and customized solution that suits your business requirements. Our Microsoft Experts 360-degree support on CRM engagements, covering: implementation, AMS, upgrades, and migrations. They adapt to the business needs, support the growth, and boost collaborations and productivity.

Benefits from CRM

If you want a competitive edge in your marketplace, the CRM software might give it to you. CRM can take the burden of IT management off your employees by automating your business processes so you can focus on what's important: leading your business to succeed. Having the right CRM system benefits your staff and customers.

Professional service delivered!

Vffice offers a wide range of services with an effective implementation methodology. With over 25 years of expertise in enterprise technology solutions, we understand the reality you face on a daily basis. From technical consultant to business solution. We guarantee successfully implement the system for your business.

Transform your business with intelligent strategy, cloud solutions, and sustainable growing

Azure

Application Modernization

Maximize Business Value

Optimize Costs

Smart Decision-Making

DevOps Automation

Continuous Integration and Delivery

Process Stabilization

Application Modernization

Microsoft Azure cloud solution will help you modernize your existing applications or enhance apps that leverage the advantages of cloud technology. By rearchitecting your applications in Azure, you can significantly reduce the operational costs, increase the system agility and innovation velocity to grow your business revenue.

Application Automation

Azure Automation can process that template to deploy an Azure resource and then process a set of post-deployment configuration tasks. Automation gives you complete control during deployment, operations, and decommissioning of enterprise workloads and resources.

Azure Analytics

Azure is a cloud-based contextual decision-making API that will adapt with experience. Custom decision service will use reinforcement learning in a new approach for personalizing content—it’ll be able to plug into your application and make decisions in real time as it automatically adapts to optimize your metrics over time.

Go cloud with VFFICE

SERVICE

INDUSTRIES

Accelerate your business growth

We provide online free trial appointments including Dynamics 365, Microsoft Dynamic CRM, Microsoft Office 365, Power BI Consultant, Jet Reports, B2B Website Development, Business Intelligence

Transformez votre entreprise. Devenez plus intelligent, intégral et plus rapide
La dernière technologie peut vous rapprocher de vos objectifs commerciaux plus que vous ne le pensiez. Grâce à nos services professionnels et à nos experts expérimentés, vous aurez plus de succès que prévu.
Voir la vidéo
Développez votre entreprise avec le Cloud-Computing
Le Cloud-Computing est devenu une exigence fondamentale pour la plupart des entreprises. Nos services de conseil peuvent vous aider à développer votre activité et à être plus productif à un coût rentable.
En Savoir Plus
Service de conseil en informatique
Nous vous aidons à naviguer et à réaliser votre potentiel commercial grâce à des investissements technologiques.
Nos services de consultation
Précédent
Suivant
TOUT-EN-UN

Microsoft

DYNAMICS 365

Une plateforme intelligente

Une plateforme de Business Applications unifiée pour les logiciels ERP + CRM + Cloud Apps (TOUT-EN-UN)

Maximisez votre investissement

Le système de la valeur à la veille économique, aux solutions cloud et à la croissance durable de votre organisation

Agilité sans limites

Adaptez et innovez avec une entreprise hyperconnectée - donnez à chacun les informations et la liberté de prospérer en connectant vos données, vos processus et vos équipes avec des applications d'affaire intelligentes

Sécurité et privilèges

Le système protège l’intégrité et confidentialité des données. Aussi, il prend en charge efficacement l'accès aux données et la collaboration

Déploiement et intégration rapides

Implémentez votre solution et encouragez l'adoption par les utilisateurs (en jours ou en semaines au lieu de mois) pour innover rapidement et obtenir des résultats plus rapides

Évolution continue

Les projets futurs de Microsoft Dynamics 365 incluront plus services d’intelligence et cognitifs. Il utilisera de manière proactive les données des entreprises pour transformer numériquement les entreprises

Consultants du Business Central

Les experts ERP de Vffice soutiennent Microsoft Dynamics depuis plus de 25 ans au Canada et aux États-Unis. Nous sommes certifiés Microsoft Gold pour Dynamics ERP et Cloud Solutions avec la spécialisation avancée pour la gestion des petites et moyennes entreprises (pour Business Central). Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central est le dernier ERP Cloud de milieu de gamme de Microsoft (anciennement Dynamics NAV).

Microsoft

DYNAMICS 365 CRM

Un outil stratégique pour les dirigeants

Élaborez un plan CRM efficace et pratique

Les organisations ont besoin d’un système CRM non seulement pour s'assurer que leurs clients sont pris en charge, mais aussi pour s'assurer que leurs processus commerciaux sont efficients et efficaces. C’est essentiel d’identifier les besoins spécifiques de votre organisation, de comprendre les avantages que vous pouvez tirer de la mise en œuvre d'un CRM et d'en faire une analyse de rentabilisation.

Mettre en œuvre le CRM

Avec Dynamics 365, vous bénéficiez d'une solution flexible et personnalisée qui répond aux besoins de votre entreprise. Nos experts de Microsoft assistent les engagements CRM, couvrant : la mise en œuvre, l'AMS, les mises à niveau et les migrations. Ils s'adaptent aux besoins de l'entreprise, soutiennent la croissance et stimulent les collaborations et la productivité.

Avantages du CRM

Si vous voulez un avantage compétitif sur votre marché, le logiciel CRM pourrait vous le donner. Le CRM peut alléger le fardeau de la gestion informatique de vos employés en automatisant vos processus opérationnels afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur ce qui est important : diriger votre entreprise vers le succès. Avoir le système adéquat CRM bénéficié à votre personnel et à vos clients.

Service Professionnel Fournie!

Vffice propose une large gamme de services avec une méthodologie de mise en œuvre efficace. Avec plus de 25 ans d'expertise dans les solutions technologiques d'entreprise, nous comprenons la réalité à laquelle vous faites face au quotidien. Du consultant technique à la solution métier. Nous garantissons la mise en œuvre réussie du système pour votre entreprise.

Transformez votre entreprise avec une stratégie intelligente, des solutions cloud, et une croissance durable

Azure

Modernisation des Applications

Maximiser la Valeur Commerciale

Optimiser les Coûts

Prise de Décisions Intelligentes

Automatisation DevOps

Intégration et Livraison Continues

Stabilisation de Processus

Modernisation des Applications

La solution cloud Microsoft Azure vous aidera à moderniser vos applications existantes ou à améliorer les applications qui tirent parti des avantages de la technologie cloud. En restructurant vos applications dans Azure, vous pouvez réduire considérablement les coûts opérationnels, augmenter l’agilité du système et la vitesse d’innovation pour augmenter les revenus de votre entreprise.

Automatisation des Applications

Azure Automation peut traiter ce modèle pour déployer une ressource Azure, puis traiter un ensemble de tâches de configuration post-déploiement. L’automatisation vous donne un contrôle total pendant le déploiement, les opérations et la mise hors service des charges de travail et des ressources de l’entreprise.

Azure Analytics

Azure est une interface de programmation d’applications (API) de prise de décision contextuelle basée sur le cloud qui s’adaptera avec l’expérience. Le service de décision personnalisé utilisera l’apprentissage par renforcement dans une nouvelle approche pour personnaliser le contenu. Il pourra se connecter à votre application et prendre des décisions en temps réel car il s’adapte automatiquement pour optimiser vos métriques au fil du temps.

Allez Cloud avec VFFICE

SERVICE

INDUSTRIES

Accélérez la croissance de votre entreprise

Nous fournissons des rendez-vous d'essai gratuits en ligne, y compris Dynamics 365, Microsoft Dynamic CRM, Microsoft Office 365, Consultant de Power BI, Jet Reports, Développement de site Web B2B et Business Intelligence.